The University of Edinburgh -

Working Papers on the Reconciliation of Work and Welfare in Europe

Editorial board

The editorial board comprises representatives of the network’s 4 substantive strands, as well representatives of the network coordinators and the RECWOWE data centre (EDACwowe). It is jointly chaired by the co-ordinators of PUDISCwowe.

Daniel Clegg (daniel.clegg@ed.ac.uk) – PUDISCwowe, co-chair
Ramon Pena-Casas (penacasas@ose.be) – PUDISCwowe, co chair 

Denis Bouget (denis.bouget@univ-nantes.fr) – Coordinators representative
Jochen Clasen (jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk) – Strand 1 representative
Ana GuillÉn (aguillen@uniovi.es) – Strand 3 representative
Trudie Knijn (G.C.M.Knijn@fss.uu.nl) – Strand 2 representative
Bruno Palier (bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr) – Strand 4 representative Wim van Oorschot (w.v.oorschot@uvt.nl) – EDACwowe representative

Alexander Goerne (alexander.goerne@ed.ac.uk) - Secretariat