The University of Edinburgh -

Contacts

TAC Directors

Jochen Clasen

Jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk

Anil Duman

dumana@ceu.hu

 

TAC Coordinator (Edinburgh)

Alexander Goerne

alexander.goerne@ed.ac.uk

 

TAC VIRTUAL COLLEGE

The TAC Virtual college operates mainly via e-mail. It is the
governing body of TAC. Its members are currently:

Jochen Clasen (jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk)
Anil Duman (dumana@ceu.hu)
Trudie Knijn (G.C.M.Knijn@fss.uu.nl)
Birgit Pfau-Effinger (pfau-effinger@sozialwiss.uni-hamburg.de)
Ana Guillén (aguillen@uniovi.es)
Wim van Oorschot (w.v.oorschot@uvt.nl)
Denis Bouget (denis.bouget@univ-nantes.fr)
Bruno Palier (bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr)