The University of Edinburgh -

People

Programme coordination

Contact Location Email address
Jochen Clasen University of Edinburgh jochen.clasen@ed.ac.uk
Jannis Johann University of Edinburgh J.Johann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Project leaders and staff

Project I: Family Policy

Contact Location Email address
Mary Daly Queens University Belfast M.Daly@Queens-Belfast.ac.uk
Sigrid Leitner Fachhochschule Köln sigrid.leitner@fh-koeln.de
Martin Seeleib-Kaiser University of Oxford martin.seeleib@applied-social-studies.oxford.ac.uk
Anneli Rueling Universität Göttingen rueling@gmx.de
Timo Fleckenstein University of Oxford timo.fleckenstein@sant.ox.ac.uk
Jessica Haase University of Oxford jessica.haase@socres.ox.ac.uk 

Project II: Pension Policy

Contact Location Email address
Paul Bridgen University of Southampton Paul.Bridgen@soton.ac.uk
Traute Meyer University of Southampton T.Meyer@soton.ac.uk
Barbara Riedmüller Freie Universität Berlin europen@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Michaela Willert Freie Universität Berlin europen@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Project III: Social Justice

Contact Location Email address
Steffen Mau Universität Bremen smau@gsss.uni-bremen.de
Peter Taylor-Gooby University of Kent p.f.taylor-gooby@kent.ac.uk
Christoph Burkhardt Universität Bremen burkhardt@gsss.uni-bremen.de
Rose Martin University of Kent rose.martin@cantab.net
Patrick Sachweh Universität Bremen psachweh@gsss.uni-bremen.de

Programme steering group

Contact Location Email address
Maurizio Ferrera University of Milan, Italy maurizio.ferrera@uni-bocconi.it
Jørgen Goul Andersen Aalborg University, Denmark goul@socsci.aau.dk
Jane Lewis London School of Economics J.Lewis@lse.ac.uk
Claus Offe Hertie School of Governance, Berlin coffe@sowi.hu-berlin.de
Kathleen Thelen Northwestern University, Chicago thelen@northwestern.edu

Project advisory boards

Project I: Family Policy

Contact Location Email address
Thomas Bahle Universität Mannheim, WZB Berlin thomas.bahle@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
Linda Hantrais Loughborough University L.Hantrais@lboro.ac.uk
Christina Klenner WSI Düsseldorf Christina-Klenner@t-online.de
Trudie Knijn University of Utrecht, the Netherlands G.C.M.Knijn@fss.uu.nl

Project II: Pension Policy

Contact Location Email address
Karen Anderson Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen K.Anderson@fm.ru.nl
Giuliano Bonoli IDHEAP, Swiss Graduate School of Public Administration, Lausanne Giuliano.Bonoli@idheap.unil.ch
John Hills London School of Economics j.hills@lse.ac.uk
Friedbert Rüb Universität Hamburg rueb@sozialwiss.uni-hamburg.de
Adrian Sinfield University of Edinburgh Adrian.Sinfield@ed.ac.uk

Project III: Social Justice

Contact Location Email address
Rosemary Crompton City University, London r.crompton@city.ac.uk
Edeltraud Roller Gutenberg Universität Mainz roller@politik.uni-mainz.de
Stefan Svallfors Umea University, Sweden stefan.svallfors@soc.umu.se
Wim van Oorschot Tilburg University, the Netherlands w.v.oorschot@uvt.nl